Home Ľ About Ľ WMG Academy Staff

WMG Academy Staff


Stuart Baker                                    Chair of Governors and Link Governor for SEND

Shaheen Charlwood                     Governor and Link Governor for Core Curriculum

John Pendleton                              Governor and Link Governor for Operations

Jason Rawlinson                            Governor and Link Governor for Engineering


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Kate Tague                              Executive Principal

Mr Stewart Tait                              Associate Principal

Ms Farhat Parveen                       Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)

Mrs Diane Campton                     Director of Finance


Lead Teachers

Mr Jason Kirwan                           Lead Teacher for Engineering

Ms Amanda Knowles                   SENCo

Mr Fiesal Mahroof                        Lead Teacher for Science

Mr Umran Naeem                        Lead Teacher for Mathematics and Computer Science

Miss Sumirtha Roy                       Lead Teacher for English


Teaching Staff

Mr Stuart Arnold                           Teacher of Science

Mr Alan Bain                                  Teacher of Design, Engineering and Technology

Miss Louise Brewer                      Teacher of Art and Design

Mrs Luan Byrne-Eckloff               Teacher of English

Ms Claire Collier                           Teacher of Computer Science

Mr William Garwood                    Teacher of Design, Engineering and Technology

Mr Christopher Holden               Teacher of Design, Engineering and Technology

Mr James Kelvie                            Teacher of Mathematics

Miss Patsy-Ann McCoy                Teacher of Business Studies

Mr Godson Odogwu                    Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Thomas Patchell                    Teacher of Geography

Mr Nick Rawson                           Teacher of MFL

Mr Petru Scheul                            Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Colin Sephton                         Teacher of Design, Engineering and Technology

Mr Greg Stacey                             Teacher of Science

Mr Mohammad Ullah                  Teacher of Design, Engineering and Technology


Learning Support Staff

Miss Jackie Clark                          Learning Support Assistant

Ms Sheila Crawford                     Learning Support Assistant

Miss Stephanie Light                   Maths Learning Coach



Operational Staff

Miss Susan Beattie                        Office Manager

Mrs Jackie Irons                             Receptionist

Mr Graham Jacklin                        IT & Facilities Manager

Mrs Lorna Kelly                              HR Administrator

Mrs Calista Lewis                          Marketing & PR Manager

Mr Neil Loxton                               Cover Supervisor

Ms Claire Machin                           Technician

Mr Chris Parry                                Senior Engineering Technician

Mrs Sally Phillips                            MIS and Examinations Officer

Mrs Sarah Rhodes                          MIS and Examinations Manager

Mr Mohan Toora                             Senior Science Technician